LABEL NAME SURNAME LANDLINE CELL NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE/FACEBOOK PAGE
Adam & Eve Kim Cupido 021 447 7128 072 366 0033 info@adamandevecreative.co.za www.adamandevecreative.co.za
African Queen Nicola Leith-Ernst 071 111 7991 sales@africanqueen.co.za www.africanqueenshop.co.za
African Style Story Carla Pinto 076 708 3371 carlapinto@africanstylestory.com www.africanstylestory.com
Afrikanswiss Tshepo Mohlala 011 072 3248 084 958 2945 tshepo@afrikanswiss.com www.afrikanswiss.com
Akedo Eleni Labrou 082 491 8244 eleni@akedo.co.za www.akedo.co.za
AKJP Keith Henning info@adriaankuiters.com www.akjp.co.za
Alex & Thatch Lexi Rutherfoord 071 680 8694 lexi@alexandthatch.com www.alexandthatch.com
Alfalfa Sandile Mlambo 076 708 6623 072 429 0797 mlambosandile@yahoo.com www.houseofalfalfa.blogspot.com
Amanda Laird Cherry Amanda Laird Cherry 031 312 2575 082 330 6606 admin@lairdcherry.co.za www.amandalairdcherry.com
082 558 3182
Amanda May Amanda May 082 375 9488 info@amandamay.co.za www.amandamay.co.za
Angelo Sebastian Angelo Sebastian Page 082 786 9714 angelo.bladsy@gmail.com www.angelosebastian.com
Anmari Honiball Anmari Honiball 072 238 3707 anmarihoniball@gmail.com www.anmarihoniball.com
Anneen Henze Anneen Henze 079 528 9298 info@anneenhenze.co.za www.anneenhenze.co.za
August Robyn Victor 082 825 0068 info@august1983.com www.august1983.com
Avant Apparrel Lauren du Plessis 082 513 0059 072 489 4135 info@avantapparel.co.za www.avantapparel.co.za
Beautiful Maverick Genuvieve Davies 083 686 7649 info@beautifulmaverick.com www.beautifulmaverick.com
Bianca Warren Bianca Warren 031 566 3570 082 465 5640 bianca@biancawarren.com www.biancawarren.com
Bibi Rouge Sabrina Kennedy 083 635 3132 info@sabrinakennedy.co.za www.sabrinakennedy.co.za
Black Coffee Jacques van der Watt 011 482 9148 076 686 9760 jacques@blackcoffee.co.za www.blackcoffee.co.za
Blackeyed Susan Melissa & Helena Roos 082 044 9303 info@blackeyedsusan.co.za www.blackeyedsusan.co.za
Bluecollarwhitecollar Adrian Heneke 011 268 1114 082 575 9573 bluecollarwhitecollar@vodamail.com www.bluecollarwhitecollar.co.za
Bodhisattva Yumnaa Firfirey 083 641 5106 yumnaa@ethicalfashion.co.za www.ethicalfashion.co.za
Burgundy Collective Willem Boshoff 082 708 0865 info@burgundycollective.com www.burgundycolletive.com
Burnz John Tselchous john@burnz.co.za www.burnz.co.za
Carla Maxine Contemporary Jewellery CARLA Kruger 083 304 9587 carla@carlamaxine.com www.carlamaxine.com
Casey Jeanne Casey Walters 082 768 6250 studio@caseyjeanne.com www.caseyjeanne.com
Cleo Droomer Creations Cleo Droomer 072 855 7027 info@cleodroomer.co www.cleodroomer.com
Clive Rundle Clive Rundle 011 402 8786 083 444 6622 Cliverundle@polka.co.za www.cliverundle.com
082 842 2551
Cloche Chanelle Vlok 078 327 5121 chanellevlok@gmail.com www.cloche.co.za
info@cloche.co.za
Colleen Eitzen Colleen Eitzen 031 783 4330 082 807 2819 info@colleeneitzen.co.za www.colleeneitzen.co.za
Coppelia Kirsty Bannerman 084 580 1145 084 580 1145 kirsty@coppelia.co.za www.coppelia.co.za
Craig Port Craig Port 012 465 0488 craig@maze.co.za www.craigport.co.za
David Tlale David Tlale 011 6147424 083 944 8685 thapelo@davidtlale.com www.davidtlale.com
studio@davidtlale.com
David West David West 076 688 0654 info@davidwest.co.za www.davidwest.co.za
Desray Desray Jeare 021 448 2887  info@desray.co.za www.desray.co.za
DHC clothing Dolly Lepele 076 687 0811 dollylepele@gmail.com www.dollyhclothing.wordpress.com
Doreen Southwood Doreen Southwood 012 424 0001 info@mememe.co.za www.mememe.co.za
Duke Sandile Mngadi 031 309 1113 072 431 0850 dukemngadi@gmail.com www.dukemngadi.co.za
EG Jewellery Erika Groenewald 082 773 5979 erika@tbnpartner.co.za www.egjewellery.co.za
Eli-Nicole Elli-Nicole Sazeides 082 301 3906 082 301 3906 ellinicole33@gmail.com www.ellinicole.com
Elzbieta Rosenworth Elzbieta Rosenworth 021 674 2910 info@rosenworth.co.za www.rosenwerth.co.za
Ephymol Ephraim Molingoana 083 746 6323 ephymol14@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Ephymol-855947781139318
ephymol@yahoo.com
Erre Natasha Jaume 083 922 0982 njaume@mweb.co.za www.erre-fashion.com
Esnoko Chiza Ngulube 097 725 4411 chiza.ngulube@esnoko.com www.esnoko.com
ETSA Tumi Seepe 078 507 5220 info@etsa.co.za www.etsa.co.za
Flagship Handbags Sue Passmore 011 886 4201 082 377 0045 flagshiphandbags@gmail.com www.flagship-handbags.co.za
Francois Vedemme Francois Vedemme 031 312 0281 082 414 1919 vedemme@mweb.co.za www.francoisvedemme.co.za
Freddy Fashion Siyabonga Mngadi 073 559 8217 info@freddyfashion.co.za www.freddyfashion.co.za
Freedom of Movement Roal & Lean Boezaart 082 781 3678 082 787 8991 rboezaart@freedomofmovement.co.za www.freedomofmovement.co.za
Fundudzi by Craig Jacobs Craig Jacobs 011 880 6355 083 308 7793 craig@fundudzi.com www.fundudzi.com
Gert Johan Coetzee Gert Johan Coetzee 011 024 4677 083 660 2966 info@gertjohancoetzee.com www.gertjohancoetzee.com
Greerkyle Greer Kyle Dennison 071 346 7978 greerkyle@hotmail.com www.greerkyle.com
Gugulam Gugu Msomi 082 966 1816 gugu@gugulam.co.za www.gugulam.co.za
Guillotine Lisa Jaffe 082 222 3635 guillotine.store@gmail.com www.guillotinedesign.co.za
Hannah Lavery Hannah Lavery 021 461 1242 079 522 4398 design@hannahcollection.com www.hannahlavery.co.za
Heart & Heritage Lesley Whitter 083 548 5321 lesley@heart-heritage.com www.heart-heritage.com
Hendrik Vermeulen Couture Hendrik Vermeulen 021 424 1686 0861 LOVE HV info@hendrikvermeulen.com www.hendrikvermeulen.com
Hombre' Vanessa Pillay 083 662 0698 vanessarpillay@gmail.com www.hombrestyle.com
House of Cinnamon Frances Edwards 082 866 3126 enquiries@houseofcinnamon.com www.houseofcinnamon.com
House of Ole Ole Ledimo 082 298 9169 Ole@houseofole.co.za www.facebook.com/House-of-Ole-163750280340465
082 469 7259
House of Saint Luke Mxolisi Mkhize 061 243 9515 mxomkhize@gmail.com www.houseofsaintluke.tumblr.com
Ikhonic Nicole Khoury 012 342 8007 082 450 4601 ikhonic@iburst.co.za www.ikhonic.co.za
Ilan Stephan Martin 084 386 5350 dell-marie@ilanilan.co.za www.ilanilan.co.za
Isabel de Villiers Isabel de Villiers 084 441 8222 isabeldevilliersclothing@gmail.com www.isabeldevilliers.co.za
Island Lilly Alka Martine 021 979 3451 082 551 7469 alka@islandlily.co.za www.islandlily.co.za
Jane Sews Amy Venter 071 352 1179 hello@janesews.co.za www.janesews.co.za
Jenevieve Lyons Jenevieve Lyons 083 446 2505 info@jenevievelyons.co.za www.jenevievelyons.co.za
JJ Schoeman JJ Schoeman    082 851 3344 011 447 5455 2jj@tiscali.co.za www.jjschoeman.com
Joel Janse van Vuuren Joel Janse van Vuuren 073 772 3059 info@joeljansevanvuuren.com www.joeljansevanvuuren.com
Judith Atelier Judith Nel 082 450 4217 info@judith-atelier.co.za www.judithatelier.co.za
K2 Design Studio Khanyisile Khoza 031 702 3941 078 497 1336 k2@k2ds.co.za www.k2ds.co.za
Kaboo | Kaboo Kids Tameryn Whitehead 073 407 7201 Kaboo.fashion@gmail.com www.kaboofashion.yolasite.com
Kat van Duinen Kat van Duinen 021 447 6582 076 939 4343 info@katvanduinen.com www.katvanduinen.com
Kekoon Elria Minnaar 012 941 1590 082 924 9702 elria@kekoon.co.za www.kekoon.co.za
Keys Fashion Ryan Keys 011 463 9075 083 279 7055 ryan@keysfashion.co.za www.keysfashion.co.za
Khyris Sarojini Moodley 083 564 1083 sarojini@khyris.com www.khyris.com
Kim Gush Kim Gush 082 431 1109 kim@kimgush.co.za www.kimgush.com
Klip Colab Jewelry Marina Louw 083 997 6383 info@klip.co.za www.klip.co.za
Kottin & Twille Anna-Mari Pretorius 082 822 6729 annamari54@gmail.com www.kottintwille.com
Lalesso Alice Haeusser 079 132 8841 alice@lalesso.com www.lalesso.com
info@lalesso.com
Lara Klawikowski Lara Klawikowski 082 573 6700 lara@laraklawikowski.com www.laraklawikowski.com
Larisa Moda Larisa Terblanche 084 208 6056 larisa@larisamoda.com www.larisamoda.com
Leigh Schubert Leigh Schubert 082 771 4208 leigh@leighschubert.co.za www.leighschubert.co.za
LIFE by Andre Martin Andre Martin 031 502 7973 sam@lifebyandremartin.com www.lifebyandremartin.co.za
Liz Ogumbo Liz Ogumbo-Regisford 076 943 0396 liz@lizogumbo.com
Lo Elzanne Louw 071 503 4886 082 268 0672 elzanne@lo-studio.biz www.lo-studio.biz
Loayo Art & Creations Loubna Comblat 011 503 4886 071 503 4886 loayo@loayo.co.za www.loayo.co.za
Loin Cloth & Ashes Anisa Mpungwe 072 143 2312 info@loinclothandashes.com www.loinclothandashes.com
Lucy Goretti Lucy Da Costa hello@lucygoretti.co.za www.lucygoretti.co.za
Lumin James Barret-Poulsen 072 366 3858 083 325 9977 info@luminclothing.com www.luminclothing.com
Lunar Paul Harris 011 726 5558 082 412 0919 info@lunarlife.co.za www.lunarlife.co.za
Magents Didier 021 437 1379 info@magents.co.za www.magents.co.za
Mantsho Palesa Mokubung 011 881 4828 071 881 4828 palesa@mantsho.com www.mantsho.co.za
Maya Prass Maya Prass 021 447 3883 083 409 7051 info@mayaprass.com www.mayaprass.com
Meistre Daniel Meistre 071 796 4800 mhdclothing@gmail.com www.meistrehouseofdesign.co.za
Michele Ludek Michelle Ludek 082 302 3728 michelleludek@mweb.co.za www.michelleludek.co.za
MilQ and Honey Gabriella & Kelly Davids 021 686 2123 083 290 1345 info@milqandhoney.co.za www.milqandhoney.co.za
083 537 9882 kelly@milqandhoney.co.za
Ministry 4 Style Luiz DeLaja 021 418 7878 info@ministry4style.com www.ministry4style.com
Missshape Jamal Nxedlana n/a 072 034 7300 misshape.jhb@gmail.com www.misshape.com
Molteno Creations Rose Molteno rose@moltenocreations.co.za www.moltenocreations.com
Moonyu Stephanie Lebane 073 134 7183 wickedberry@gmail.com www.moonyu.co.za
Morphe Marize Malan 072 222 8210 info@marizemalan.co.za www.marizamalan.co.za
Muntsho Leon Von Solms 082 872 7974 leonvonsolms@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Muntsho-Street-wear-176400545730586
Naked Ape Shaldon Kopman 011 447 8888 083 628 4049 info@nakedapestyle.co.za www.nakedapestyle.co.za
Nicole Hoyer Designs Nicole Hoyer 031 572 5966 nicolehoyerdesigns@gmail.com www.nicolehoyerdesignes.weebly.com
Non-European Tarien Erasmus 021 902 1036 084 206 5887 info@non-european.co.za www.non-european.co.za
Nova Culture Talia Savva 082 332 1635 info@novaculture.co.za www.nova-culture.com
Olowsdotter Karolina Olowsdotter 083 701 7999 info@olowsdotter.com www.olowsdotter.com
Oneofeach Tamburai Chirume 082 937 0859 oneofeachsa@gmail.com www.oneofeach.co.za
Orapeleng Modutle Orapeleng Modutle 071 992 4439 orapelengmodutle@yahoo.com www.orapelengmodutle.co.za
Palse Paledi Seragapo 011 079 3666 072 227 6048 jhbstore@palse.co.za www.palse.co.za
Pearls for El Pearl Thusi pearl@pearlsforelbags.co.za www.pearlsforelbags.co.za
Plumbum Engineered Preston Tandy 072 161 2379 preston@plumbum-pb.com www.plumbum-pb.com
Presidential Desre Buirski 021 448 1338 marketing@presidential.co.za www.presidential.co.za
Ralfe Siyabonga Ntini 061 721 9142 officialralfe@gmail.com www.theanticliche.wordpress.com
Redoker Casper Versluis 072 503 0228 casper@redoker.com www.redoker.co.za
Rings and Things Erika Fourie 072 386 6190 info@ringsandthings.co www.ringsandthings.co.za
RIP'N SEW Gift Senese 011 070 9713 073 485 8955 info@ripnsew.co.za www.facebook.com/ripnsew
Rogue Henni de Kock 084 055 0059 henni@rogue-wear.com www.rogue-wear.com
Roman Handt Roman Handt 079 199 1292 romanhandt@gmail.com www.romanhandt.com
Rosey & Vittori Steven Rosenbaum 074 312 4921 steven@roseyandvittori.com www.roseyandvittori.com
Row-G Rahim Rawjee 011 783 666 082 881 8520 cs@row-ginternational.com www.row-ginternational.com
Ruald Rheeder Ruald Rheeder 021 726 6673 n/a ruald@rualdrheeder www.rualdrheeder.co.za
Rubicon Hangwani Nenghovela 011 791 2327 083 437 5159 info@rubiconclothing.co.za www.rubiconclothing.co.za
Ruby Robyn Lidsky 021 439 3469 082 822 3555 info@ruby.co.za www.ruby.co.za
Rumbie by Rumbie Rumbie Muzofa 073 210 9417 011 057 3545 info@rumbiebyrumbie.com www.rumbiebyrumbie.tumblr.com
Rungano Cecilia Mungofa 082 310 5017 cecilia@studio05.co.za www.studio05.co.za
Selfi Celeste Arendse 082 724 7485; 072 576 1539 celeste@selfi.co.za www.selfi.co.za
Shirt & Co Korbla Dzotsi 086 144 4465 072 441 2423 cs@shirtnco.com www.shirtnco.com
SIES! Isabelle Isabelle Lotter 083 389 5040 sies.clothing@gmail.com www.siesisabelle.com
Smith Jewellery Anna Raimondo 071 313 8649 info@smith-jewellery.com www.smith-jewellery.com
Sober Tshepo Mafokwane 082 293 2179 sobertshepo@hotmail.com www.soberdesignhouse.com
Somerset Jane Melissa Somerset 072 337 9588 somersetjane@gmail.com www.somersetjane.com
Spilt Milk Elma van den Berg 079 358 2072 spiltmilkdesigns@gmail.com www.spiltmilkcreations.yolasite.com
Spirit Jewellery Nikky Shepherd 076 138 7876 info@spiritjewellery.co.za www.spiritjewellery.co.za
Stitch & Steel Linda Rautenbach Gale 072 045 8416 lindarautenbach@yahoo.co.uk www.stitchandsteel.co.za
Stonecamp Letitia Fly 084 513 0989 www.stonecamp.co.za
Suikerbos Design Karien Staines 072 104 9111 www.suikerbosjewellery.co.za
Sun Goddess African Luxury Vanya Mangaliso 071 995 0545 fashion@sungddess.co.za www.sungoddess.co.za
Suzaan Heyns Suzaan Heyns 076 110 1918 info@suzaanheyns.com www.suzaanheyns.com
Tailor Me George Diab 078 423 2315 info@tailorme.co.za www.tailorme.co.za
Take Care Clothing Jessica Harwood 021 825 7445 082 571 4216 info@takecareclothing.com www.takecareclothing.com
Tart Cari Stephenson 021 447 5619 082 622 8532 cari.tart@gmail.com www.tartclothing.co.za
Tempracha Sanele Cele 081 782 0403 sanele@tempracha.com www.tempracha.com
Terrence Bray Terrence Bray 031 209 4925 083 661 5843 studio@terrencebray.co.za www.terrencebray.com
Thabo Makheta Thabo Makhetha 041 363 0934 072 347 8849 thabo@makhetha.co.za www.thabomakhethadesigns.co.za
Thula Sindi Thula Sindi 082 847 6137 thula@thulasindi.com www.thulasindi.com
Thunderstorm Thabo Maserumule 082 973 2487 thunderstorm_designs@yahoo.com www.thunderstormfashiondesign.co.za
Urban Zulu Papy Kaluw 011 027 8119 081 432 3591 papy@urbanzulu.com www.urbanzulu.co.za
Van Cappellen Jewelry Liesbet Van Cappellen 083 281 2556 info@vcjewelry.co.za www.vcjewelry.co.za
Vesselina Pentcheva Vesselina Pentcheva 011 442 7501 082 377 4365 vesselina@vesselina.co.za www.vesselina.co.za
Vintage Zionist Mandy Newman 083 286 2254 info@vintagezionist.co.za
Wake Pieter Burger 084 206 5334 pieterburger7@gmail.com www.wake-us.co.za
With Dean Hauptfleisch 082 782 8341 deancharlesh@gmail.com www.hereiswith.tumblr.com